VCSC Daily - Stocks inch lower as energy names slump – DPM, VJC

Contact us for a free consultation: (+84) 2 8888 2 6868

CPTPP officially signed, bringing more than just trade. Yesterday (March 8), eleven nations, including Australia, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, and Vietnam, signed the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP). The pact is expected to come into effect by the end of this year or beginning of next year.